Blaatto

Author: admin

DISCOVER CASSAVA AND ITS OPPORTUNITIES IN CÔTE D’IVOIRE

March 23, 2022 By admin 0

Cassava in Ivory Coast With an average of 2.5 million tonnes produced per year, the cassava sector can be summed up in 3 activities, indicates Germain Yao (Director of studies and economic information at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Cci) of Abidjan ). Production,…

STUDY OF THE CASSAVA SECTOR IN IVORY COAST

March 23, 2022 By admin 0

Themes: Transformation and sector This Rongead study is part of a project, carried out in partnership with Chigata, to strengthen two strategic sectors for food security in Côte d’Ivoire: plantain and cassava. Cassava, first cultivated as an intercrop, gradually became a “speculation” in its own…

How to use the Buy From Women platform

March 23, 2022 By admin Off

Buy from Women is an open-source, cloud-based business and e-commerce platform developed by UN Women, available both on the web and in the app and delivered in multiple languages. It is customizable for all business processes in the local ecosystem, where women entrepreneurs and business…

CASSAVA, FOOD SECURITY FOR THE FUTURE

March 23, 2022 By admin Off

Once again, the Sahel is facing a food and nutritional crisis, which threatens 16 million people. In Chad, where there has been a 50 percent drop in production, FAO is developing cassava cultivation to guarantee access to sufficient, good-quality basic food. Cassava is an alternative…

Blaatto

Auteur/autrice : admin


Comment utiliser la plateforme Buy From Women

octobre 26, 2021 Par admin 0

Buy from Women est une plate-forme d’entreprise et de commerce électronique open source, basée sur le cloud, développée par ONU Femmes, disponible à la fois sur le Web et dans l’application et livrée en plusieurs langues. Il est personnalisable pour tous les processus commerciaux de…

ÉTUDE DE LA FILIERE MANIOC EN COTE D’IVOIRE

octobre 26, 2021 Par admin 0

Thématiques : Transformation et filière Cette étude de Rongead s’inscrit dans un projet, mené en partenariat avec Chigata, de renforcement de deux filières stratégiques pour la sécurité alimentaire en Côte d’Ivoire : la banane plantain et le manioc. Le manioc, d’abord cultivé en culture associé, est progressivement devenu une « spéculation » à…

DÉCOUVRIR LE MANIOC ET SES OPPORTUNITÉS EN CÔTE D’IVOIRE

octobre 26, 2021 Par admin 0

Le manioc en Côte d’Ivoire Avec en moyenne 2,5millions de tonnes produits par an, la filière du manioc se résument en 3 activités, indique Germain Yao (Directeur des études et de l’information économique à la chambre de commerce et d’industrie (Cci) d’Abidjan). La production, la…

LE MANIOC, UNE SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE D’AVENIR

octobre 20, 2021 Par admin Non

A nouveau, le Sahel fait face à une crise alimentaire et nutritionnelle, qui menace 16 millions de personnes. Au Tchad, où l’on enregistre une baisse de production de 50 pour cent , la FAO développe la culture de manioc pour garantir l’accès à une alimentation…